Skip to content

Autism Spectrum Resources

Hello! If you have found this page, then you are probably looking for some resources in regards to autism spectrum disorders. Over here on this page, I shall be listing all sorts of resources that can help you navigate your journey through the autism spectrum. The resources won’t be just restricted to ASD, I shall try to include resources that can beof assistance to those with ADHD, PDD-NOS, Dyslexia as well as various other disorders.

If there is a resource that isn’t listed that you feel should be, just leave a comment underneath. I will do my best to include them for you ūüėČ

Have a great day!

——————————————————————————————————————–

Carers Australia Website:  http://www.carersaustralia.com.au/

Autism Support Network: http://www.autismsupportnetwork.com/resources

Autism Spectrum Australia (ASPECT): http://www.autismspectrum.org.au/

Sue Larkey: http://www.suelarkey.com/

Autism Resources: http://www.autism-resources.com/

Raising Children Network: http://raisingchildren.net.au/children_with_autism/children_with_autism_landing.html

Facebook Groups/Pages Relating to Autism:

JACKS HOUSE (Joining Autistic Care Knowledge & Support) Inc https://www.facebook.com/groups/thehousethatjackbuilt/

Giggling Auties and Nutty Mums https://www.facebook.com/groups/477435212282503/

Positively Autistic (group) https://www.facebook.com/groups/tracyandrew79/

Autism Awareness https://www.facebook.com/AutismAwarenessPage

Autism Support Network https://www.facebook.com/pages/Autism-Support-Network/150100405892

Autism Sparks https://www.facebook.com/autismsparks

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: