Skip to content

Quad USB Charger – is as good as it sounds

April 10, 2013

USB Quad Charger

At a mere $10, I simply could not resist purchasing one of these USB Quad Chargers from Focal Price. With all of the devices that we have in the house these days, there never seems to be enough power points. In our house we have an iPhone, an iPad, 2 3D DS and my Samsung mobile phone, which all seem like they need charging at the same time.

With this little device though, I am no longer searching frantically for a power point. I can charge the iPhone, iPad and my Samsung mobile at the same time using just ONE plug, leaving other power points free to use for other items – like the Wii.

What I love most about this charger is that it lights up bright blue when it is turned on. If, like me, you are someone who likes to conserve electricity and turn items off at the switch, then this light up feature is great for making sure it is either on or off.


iPad 2 AU Plug Charger with Quad USB Ports (White) ONLY $9.99!


2A 10W Quad USB Interface Charger with US, EU, BR, AU Plugs (White) $15.89

From → Around The House

One Comment
  1. Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

Leave a Reply

